Member Login

Who We Are

Still OPTI is a consortium of teaching hospitals, colleges/universities and physicians working together to provide osteopathic graduate medical education. Still OPTI is recognized as an Institutional Sponsor by the Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education (ACGME). Still OPTI collaborates with other OPTIs and Colleges of Osteopathic Medicine to develop evaluation tools, curricula and other key components necessary for quality medical education of interns, residents and fellows so they become competent healthcare professionals who demonstrate compassion, integrity, and ability.

Still OPTI Members


A.T. Still University – Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine

A.T. Still University – School of Osteopathic Medicine in Arizona

Still OPTI as ACGME Institutional Sponsor

Northeast Regional Medical Center, Kirksville Traditional Internship plus residencies in Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, General Surgery, Anesthesiology, Dermatology (and Mohs fellowship), Neuromusculoskeletal Medicine, NMM +1.

Peak Vista Community Health Centers, Colorado Springs Family Medicine

Osteopathic Partners

Summa Health System Family Medicine Residency, Akron

Hospitals & Teaching Health Centers


Advocate BroMenn Medical Center, Normal Family Medicine, Neurology, and Neurological Surgery residencies

Methodist Medical Center, Peoria

Southern Illinois University Family Medicine Residency at Carbondale

Southern Illinois University Family Medicine Residency at Quincy

Southern Illinois University Family Medicine Residency at Springfield


Capital Region Medical Center, Jefferson City Traditional Internship and Family Medicine residency


Medical College of Wisconsin Family Medicine program Family medicine


The Wright Center Family Medicine Residency Tucson, Arizona; Washington, DC; New Richmond, Ohio; Auburn, Washington

Still OPTI Staff

Richard J. LaBaere II, DO, MPH, FAODME Associate Dean of Graduate Medical Education, ATSU-KCOM OPTI Academic Officer & Designated Institutional Official (DIO)


Sondra M. Jepson, DHSc, MSW Executive Director




Dana Nelson, M.A. Institutional Accreditation & Data Coordinator





Lisa McDow. Administrative Assistant



Tweets by StillOPTI

Still OPTI Advisory Board

Still OPTI is a department of A.T. Still University Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine.